Texty písní D12 Return Of The Dozen Vol. 2 Let's Go

Let's Go

Skrýt překlad písně ›

OK haters!

I said 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, again
Fuck ? we back, busy collaboing
? shed Proof ?
Back in your rear again, ? is back again
Yep, yep yep, back to talk more shit
Give you another d-d-dosage
Don't ? my set is dope shit
? bitch ?

I had to shout it out again
Cause most of y'all is ?
Come back to win
We lost 2 of my friends to some cowardly kids
So we step back and realize ?
I got to hit, ?
Most of this shit on the radio's so..
I don't even know how the fuck it's supposed to go
On and on with the scratch shit
? we snoring now
I know you ?
I know you looking at me like "who is he?"
You say we're falling off
Making me feel like I should paw it off
In a ? with monsters and rats and dogs
Don't kill me ..................
Interpreti podle abecedy Písničky podle abecedy