Texty písní Adagio Archangels in Black Vamphyri


Skrýt překlad písně ›

I hear you
I feel you
Smell the fear coming near behind you
I'll charm you
Animate you
A new crown of dawn forever
Bring me fire
Bring me darkness
Do not fight just succomb to my rite
Messing the dead upon my lands
To the shadows
Of the nightside
Dancing for death and she's my bride
I seek you
I've found you
Here me scream, never hope anymore
I am life
I am death
Balancing fire and ice
Beneath the time i drain your life
Just a liar
I'm your pain
To the shadows
From the nightside
I offer this life with pride
To the shadows
From the nightside
Gather yourself before my name
Interpreti podle abecedy Písničky podle abecedy